EIG Members List

You can search the list by entering text in the SEARCH box or sort the table by clicking on a column heading.  This is the definitive list of members and was updated on 7th October 2021.  If there are any errors please notify us by email.

Company NameContactPositionPhoneemail
3rd Light LtdMr Dan ButtProduct Development01189 714470dan.butt@enolagaye.com
21cc FireworksMr Nick BarrassOperations Manager0131 331 4509nick@21ccgroup.com
AJ Pyrotechnics LtdMr Adrian WaltersDirector01303 867011enquiries@ajpyrotechnics.co.uk
Allstar FireworksMr Michael JuppDirector01895 435000sales@allstarfireworks.co.uk
AWEMr Craig CowieCompany Explosives Safety Auth0118 982 6597Craig.Cowie@awe.co.uk
BAE Systems Land (UK)Mr Paul KingProcess Safety Advisor 01291 674207 paul.king4@baesystems.com
Black Cat Fireworks LtdMr Lawrence BlackTechnical Manager01484 485926LawrenceBlack@blackcatfireworks.co.uk
Bright Spark Fireworks LtdMr Chris WinchCompany Secretary0116 254 8298bsparkest@btopenworld.com
CarnDu LtdDr Thomas SmithManaging Director01480 878620toms@carndu.com
Celebration Pyrotechnics LtdMr Roger BricknellDirector01208 78790tom@celebrationpyrotechnics.com
Celtic Fireworks LtdMr Jonathan FinchDirector07970 062783celticfireworks@gmail.com
Chemring Energetics UKMr Michael GrahamHSE Manager01294 487168michael.graham@chemringenergetics.co.uk
Dangerous Goods ManagementMr Terry CobbanManaging Director01224 773776terry@dgm.co.uk
Dynamic FireworksMr Nigel ClaydonDirector01206 762123nigel@dynamicfireworks.co.uk
EPC - Groupe plcMr Bob WoolleyHead of SHEAQ07710 322211Bob.Woolley@epc-groupe.co.uk
Event FX LtdMr Owain WhiteDirector0800 787707info@eventfx.co.uk
Event Horizon Pyrotechnics LtdDr John PerriamPyrotechnic Chemist01458 210280 john@eventhorizon.uk
Fireworks & FX Advanced Pyrotechnics LtdMr Terry HerbertManaging Director07770 380007terryherbert@FFXAP-Ltd.Com
Fireworx Scotland LtdMr Mark CoplandDirector01467 624872info@fireworxscotland.co.uk
Fully Fused FireworksMr Cliff StonestreetManaging Director01462 817640info@fullyfused.com
Grange Shipping LtdMr John FoordShipping Executive01394 605231johng@grangeshipping.co.uk
Jubilee Fireworks LtdMr Christopher PearceManaging Director01384 402255mail@jubileefireworks.co.uk
Just FXMr Lincoln ParkhouseManaging Director020 8493 0527office@justfx.co.uk
Kemica LtdMr Martin DummerManaging Director01304 813852mdummer@kemicaltd.co.uk
Major Storage Co LtdMr Rupert MajorManaging Director01283 812244rupert@majorstorage.co.uk
Martin-Baker Aircraft Co LtdMr Sean McenerySenior Explosives Officer01895 836644smcenery@martin-baker.co.uk
MBDA (UK) LtdMr Jason Burgess01438 752719jason.burgess@mbda.co.uk
Missiles & Space Batteries LtdMr John GordonH&S Manager01236 438446j.gordon@asb-group.com
MTFX LtdMr Mark TurnerManaging Director01452 729903mark@mtfx.com
Orica UK LtdMrs Karen PatersonLogistics Director01257 256125karen.paterson@orica.com
Pentland Logistics LtdMr Simon YatesManaging Director02392 375192simon@pentlandlogistics.com
Powerhaul InternationalMr Peter JenkinsDirector01202 665601info@powerhaul.com
Precision Broking LtdMr Murray TorribleDirector0117 922 0420murray.torrible@precisionbroking.com
Pyro-Tec Fireworks DisplaysMr Richard BessantPartnership02392 710938info@pyrotecfireworks.co.uk
QinetiQMr Alan WalkerHead of Technical Business Intelligence & Compliance01383 435120 arwalker@QinetiQ.com
Quicksilver UK LtdMr Darren WallisManaging Director0161 3207232darren@quicksilverfireworks.co.uk
Redcliffe International (Shipping) LtdMr Mark SlusarenkoManaging Director0115 9386286mslusarenko@redcliffeshipping.com
Ribbands ExplosivesMr Mark RibbandsDirector01379 674444ribbands@ribbands.co.uk
Shockwave Pyrotechnics LtdMr Glen PearsonDirector07754 653463glen@shockwavepyrotechnics.co.uk
Skyline PromotionsMr Derek HayesPartner08452 606247info@skylinepromotions.co.uk
Starburst Fireworks LtdMr James BevisDirector01534 745823starburstfireworks@gmail.com
Starlight DesignMichael LakinDirector020 8960 6078info@starlightdesign.co.uk
Titanium Fireworks LtdMr Darryl FlemingDirector0207 1839665group@titaniumfireworks.com
Verisure Services (UK) LtdMr Sergio de la Camara SanzProducts & Tools Supervisor02089 876 400-Ext 27307 sergio.delacamara@verisure.co.uk
Viking FireworksMr Mark DempseyOwner01843 596 717mark-viking-fireworks@btconnect.com
Walk the Plank Fireworks LtdMr John WassellDirector0161 736 8964john@walktheplank.co.uk
Wells Fireworks LtdMr Don MansfieldFactory Manager01903 882366don@wellsfireworks.co.uk
WesCom Signal & Rescue UK LtdMr Keith BradfordProduct Manager023 92 415705 KBradford@wescomsignal.com